Andy

Andy McCall

Managing Partner & Sr Consultant “US”

Office: (512) 444-6400 x51
Email: amc@mleehealthcare.com

Trista

Trista Sandlin

Sr Recruiter “Southwest & Pacific Northwest”

Office: (512) 444-6400
Email: trista@mlee.com


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAcZAAAAJDU0ZmIwODdkLTdmNjEtNGNlNC05YTcyLWNiZGI1Yjk1OGY4Nw

Hoss Melton

Sr Recruiter “West”

Office: (323) 515-8299
Email: hmelton@mleehealthcare.com


James

James Dinwoodie

Sr Recruiter “Central & East”

Office: (479) 435-7333
Email: jamesd@mleehealthcare.com

 

Aaron Rodriguez

Recruiter 

Broker – Medical Receivables

Office: (214) 618-5007

Email: arod@mleehealthcare.com


AAMAAQDGAAwAAQAAAAAAABHZAAAAJDY2MDBlNzZkLTdlZDYtNDRjMC1iNWI0LWU1ZDVkZDYzM2UzMw

Zach Towers

Executive Recruiter

Office: (512) 444-6400 x66
Email:ztowers@mlee.com


Chelsea

Chelsea Miller

Administrative Assistant 

Office: (512) 444-6400
Email: cmiller@mlee.com

Lisa Melo

Lisa Melo

Consultant Adviser

Office: (512) 444-6400
Email: lisa@mlee.com


http://dev.mlee.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/cropped-ML_Favicon.png

Ethan Brannan

Consultant Adviser

Office: (512) 444-6400
Email: ethan@mlee.com

Stevie Manz

Recruiter / Broker – Medical Receivables

Office: (512) 444-6400 x82

Email: smanz@mlee.com

ML_Favicon

Leigh Hunt

Executive Assistant

Office: (512) 444-6400

Email: lhunt@mlee.com

ML_Favicon

Andrea C

Recruiter 

Office: (512) 444-6400

Email: andrea@mlee.com

 

Associates