Andy McCall

Managing Partner & Sr Recruiter “US”

Office: (512) 444-6400 x51
Email: am@mlee.com

Trista Sandlin

Sr Recruiter “Southwest & Pacific Northwest”

Office: (512) 444-6400 x91
Email: trista@mlee.com

Hoss Melton

Sr Recruiter “West”

Office: (512) 444-6400 x80
Email: hmelton@mlee.com

James Dinwoodie

Sr Recruiter “Central & East”

Office: (512) 444-6400 x87
Email: jamesd@mlee.com

Zach Towers

Executive Recruiter

Office: (512) 444-6400 x66
Email: ztowers@mlee.com

 

Chelsea Miller

Administrative Assistant 

Office: (512) 444-6400

Email: cmiller@mlee.com

S Manz

Stevie Manz

Recruiter

Office: (512) 444-6400 x82

Email: smanz@mlee.com

Aaron Rodriguez

Recruiter

Office: (512) 444-6400 x92
Email: arod@mlee.com

ML_Favicon

Leigh Hunt

Executive Assistant

Office: (512) 444-6400

Email: lhunt@mlee.com

Lisa Melo

Lisa Melo

Consultant Adviser

Office: (512) 444-6400

Email: lisa@mlee.com

 Associates

Bryan: bbrunson@mlee.com

Bradley S: brads@mlee.com

Carley: cjohnson@mlee.com

Cindy: cl@mlee.com

Lauren: laurenm@mlee.com

Nick: nickt@mlee.com

Tom: tomp@mlee.com

Thomas: tomt@mlee.com

Matt: mattm@mlee.com

Haley: hgriffin@mlee.com